Shipped - Finale from Symphony No. 4

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Peter Arranger: Self, Jim
Instrumentation: Ensemble Instruments: Euphonium, Tuba
In stock
Reward Points You will earn 150 Points for purchasing this product.
2 Euphoniums, 2 Bass Tubas and 2 Contra-bass Tubas: Premiered by Los Tubas
See samples or send us a message for more information
More Information
UPC number 671203233412
EAN number 0671203233412
Price 30.00
Delivery Shipped (printed)
Composer Tchaikovsky, Peter
Arranger Self, Jim
Instrument Euphonium, Tuba
Instrumentation Ensemble
Publisher Bassett Hound Music
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.