Three Scenes

Composer: Oberheu, Stephen
Instrumentation: Sextet Instruments: Euphonium, Tuba
Genre: Contemporary

From $34.95

To $69.90

In stock

Between 34.95 - 69.9 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product


Stephen Oberheu’s Three Scenes for tuba-euphonium ensemble is a three movement work with movements titled Peasantry, Gray Noon, and Ellipses. Peasantry features a plodding rhythm and clashing harmony, Gray Noon (An Unwritten Letter) was inspired by the passing of the sister of a dear friend, and Ellipses is an energetic, borderline Rock and Roll piece.

Customize Three Scenes

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Three Scenes
Three Scenes

In stock