Shipped - Wind's Dance

Composer: Ferro
Instrumentation: Solo and Trombone Ensemble Instruments: Trombone
Reward Points You will earn 100 Points for purchasing this product.

Soloist with 8 Trombones

Composed for Joseph Alessi and the Trombone Collective and premiered at the 2009 Slidefactory. A real show stopper!

See samples or send us a message for more information
More Information
UPC number 671203232965
EAN number 0671203232965
Delivery Shipped (printed)
Composer Ferro
Arranger No
Instrument Trombone
Instrumentation Solo and Trombone Ensemble
Grade 5
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.